Concert of the Lviv Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra in Warsaw


On 20 October 2011, a concert performed by the Lvov Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra conducted by Roman Rewakowicz was held at the National Philharmonic in Warsaw as part of the series of 'Thursday music meetings'.

Programme of the concert:

Myroslav Skoryk - "Carpathian Concerto" for symphony orchestra
Lev Revutsky - Piano Concerto No. 2 in F major, Op. 18
Pyotr Tchaikovsky - Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Op. 36
Part I youtube
Part II youtube
Part III youtube
Part IV youtube


Lviv Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra
Soloist: József Örmény - piano
Roman Rewakowicz - conductor
Read also about:
Gąbińska 9 / 64 street
01-703 Warsaw
Scroll to Top